Well, I been East. And I’ve been out West. But I'm not going to rest, till I get to New York.
Fundraising Day in New York! Even if you have to walk.
View the amazing program line-up for June 12th … and register today.
The Advanced Fundraising track is worth a special look. Here’s my session.
You’ll Learn To:
  • Profile four donors you encounter every day to better fine tune and personalize your gift designs
  • Apply three killer apps of personalized gift design that can help you raise more money
  • Revise your definition of philanthropy to one that works for both fundraisers and donors

Personalized Philanthropy: Crash the Fundraising Matrix
Engaging donors for impact and recognition now.
We can show you how.

Use order code personalized-philanthropy for a 25% discount and free shipping